Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Release Date Announcement

The official release date for This Global Hive Part One will be November 1st.  The new Mechanical Organic website is online now,  including the new Store section where we are taking pre release orders for the new CD.  Swing past, take a look around and order the new album :o)

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Track List For "This Global Hive Part One" Revealed

Here's the track list and time/length of all the songs featured on the new Mec Org album.

This Global Hive Part One

1: Meek As A Dove, Wise As A Serpent 2:38
2: Artistic Atrocities 7:06
3: Intellectual Clones 4:38
4: Spiritual Machines 7:14
5: The Dark Ones 19:39
6: The Binding Memory 5:46
7: Street Corner Symphony 6:07
8: Changing Worlds 6:40
9: Belief Inoculation 2:15

Total Time: 62:08

Monday, October 8, 2012

New Samples Up On Reverbnation

Samples taken from the new Mechanical Organic album "This Global Hive Part One" are up on our Reverbnation site Take a listen if you have a free minute